Support Staff

Jessica Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

Jessica@reydiaz.law

Karen Cazares

Legal Secretary

karen@reydiazlaw.com

Sandy Rios

Litigation Assistant

Sandy@reydiaz.law

Candi Salas

Pre-Litigation

candi@reydiazlaw.com

Rockie Chavez

Pre-Litigation Assistant

Rockie@reydiaz.law

Debbie Suarez

Pre-Litigation Assistant

debbie@reydiaz.law

Zorayda Wheeler

Legal Assistant

zorayda@reydiaz.law