View testimonial below by clicking on a category

"

Rey and his faculty always made sure I had everythIng I needed to make a terrible situation the best. When the insurance companies were giving us a hard time ,Rey always fought for what I deserved. After my medical bills were taken care of I still came away with a sizeable amount to help better my future. Much thanks Rey!!!!!

By: Carl Joe Ferguson

San Antonio

Date:11/04/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

Mr.Diaz helped me with my case… he was very patient with me and answered all my questions! (which I had alot) His staff was amazing too, always very friendly and helpful! VERY VERY RECOMMENDED!

By: Leslie Gonzalez

San Antonio

Date:08/19/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

Took my case and took care of it quickly his very responsible and any question I had he answered when I called the office there’s always somebody there to answer the calls the staff is very professional and helpful

By: Abdon D Salinas

San Antonio

Date:03/03/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

I am grateful for Mr. Diaz and staff. They kept me up to date concerning my case. They were professional yet they made me feel like I was part of the team. I highly recommend Mr. Diaz. If you need representation, Mr. Reynaldo L. Diaz Jr is the person to call.

By:Beba Vee Villalpando

San Antonio

Date:03/07/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

FIRST OF I WOULD LIKE TO START OF WITH A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO MR.DIAZ HES A GREAT PERSON AND A GREAT ATTORNEY AND DOES AN AMAZING JOB ABOUT CARING FOR HIS CLIENTS. WHEN I STARTED GOING TO THERAPY I HAD NO IDEA WHO TO CALL FOR HELP AS THE INSURANCE COMPANY WAS NEVER ANSWERING. WHEN I WAS FIRST LOOKING FOR A LAWYER I DIDNT KNOW WHO TO CALL OR WHERE TO LOOK. AND I WAS RECOMMENDED TO MR DIAZ I LOOKED AT HIS HISTORY LOOKED HIM UP ONLINE. AS SOON AS THEY TOOK MY CASE THEY HAD ME GO TO MY DOCTORS AND TOOK CARE OF ME ALL THE WAY THROUGH NOT 1 BUT 2 VEHICLE ACCIDENTS THEY SENT ME TO GREAT DOCTORS AND ALWAYS CALLED TO SEE HOW MY APPOINTMENT HAD GONE, TO SEE HOW I WAS FEELING I FELT GLAD I MET MR. DIAZ AND HIS WHOLE STAFF. I WRITE THIS REVIEW FOR ANYONE LOOKING TO SEE HIS REVIEWS I RECOMMEND HIM ANY DAY OF THE WEEK BEFORE ANY ONE ELSE THANK YOU MR DIAZ AND A BIG THANKS TO ALL YOUR STAFF.

By: Garcia Reynoso

San Antonio

Date:02/27/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

I have nothing but good things to say about Mr Diaz and his staff, keep up the awesome work!!!

By: Irene Rosales-Estrada

San Antonio

Date:10/10/2014

Take From Facebook page

"

I highly recommend Attorney Diaz, His staff always kept me informed and updated on my case. I was very happy with the outcome of my case.

By: Jesse Rabago

San Antonio

Date:10/22/2014

Take From Facebook page

"

I have nothing but good things to say about Mr Diaz and his staff, keep up the awesome work!!!

By: Irene Rosales-Estrada

San Antonio

Date:10/10/2014

Take From Facebook page

"

In August of 2016 I was run over by a drunk driver while riding my motorcycle. On impact my leg was severed above the knee I was conscious up until I got to the hospital and was in excruciating pain. Many days later my family helped me look for an attorney while I was stuck on a hospital bed. My family nor I were in shock nothing can prepare you for such an event as this, after searching we came across Mr. Diaz he being 220 miles away from where I live I wanted someone who I felt I could trust unlike most attorneys in my area. Our instincts pointed us to the right person, since day one Mr. Diaz made the effort to travel the 220 mile trip to meet with me he didn’t send any assistants, if I needed to speak with Mr. Diaz I could simply call his number and speak with him directly which in most cases you speak with the assistants. Recently my case was settled after a few years, and throughout that time he never forgot about me and would call me up often to inform me on the latest updates. I am very pleased and grateful Mr. Diaz thank you for always telling me how it was and not sugar coating anything we finally passed this stressful ordeal and put me at ease by finally making it happen, God Bless you and your staff for all that you do and for treatingme like family. Mike T.

By: Mike Torres

San Antonio

Date:11/09/2019

Take From Facebook page

"
Mr Diaz was very helpful in my daughters case and was good in keeping in contact with me through the whole process.
By:Crystal Garza

San Antonio

Date:11/05/2019

Take From Facebook page

"

I was referred by a friend and the experience was great. I would highly recommend Mr. Diaz.

By: Adrian Rodriguez

San Antonio

Date:08/09/2019

Take From Facebook page

"

Mr. Diaz is an old friend of mine since high school when I got into a accident he was the first to come to mind. Staff was very helpful, they guided me every step of the way I am satisfied with the outcome. Mr. Diaz was also very outstanding and explained everything in lamented terms.

By:Javier Farias

San Antonio

Date:08/27/2019

Take From Facebook page

"

buenos resultados mucho respeto y lo recomiendo

By:Miguel Guardado

San Antonio

Date:04/09/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

Attorney Diaz represented myself and granddaughter in an accident over the past year. He and his staff worked hard to resolve the case in our favor. He is highly recommended.

By: Glam Louise

San Antonio

Date:10/07/2019

Take From Facebook page

"

El abogado me llevo mi caso y me hizo un magnifico trabajo. Se los recomiendo a todos que tengas un accidente.

By: Juan Garcia

San Antonio

Date:02/17/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

Really great law firm they know how to get the money you deserve and know how to get the job done. Reynaldo really fights for your case and makes sure you feel really involved thru-out the case. This assistants do a great job making you feel welcome and are very professional and are really good with Communication when it comes to letting you know your appointments and reminding you of the appointments you have with a phone call or even a text message. Couldn’t ask for a better lawyer them Reynaldo.

By:Juan Sebastian Martinez

San Antonio

Date:01/23/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

Thank you once again Mr.Diaz for helping me and my daughters! You and your staff especially Stephanie would keep me up to date and answer all my questions about my case. I would recommend you to anyone,you are a very good attorney.

By:Tiffany Roman

San Antonio

Date:11/13/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

Buenos días el abogado Reinaldo Díaz es muy buen abogado se lo recomiendo a todos porque si a mí me ayudó gracias a Dios me dio muy buena oferta con mi accidente que tuve es muy buen abogado se lo recomiendo a todos

By: Maria Escalera

San Antonio

Date:01/24/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

Mr. Diaz and his staff did an amazing job handling my case. They kept me informed and up to date throughout the entire process. Mr Diaz and his staff is amazing, Mr. Diaz, Susana, Erin, Ashley and Sandra… thank you for always being so patient with me and answering all my questions and reassurring througout this process. Being this was my 1st accident, i really didnt know what to expect but Mr. Diaz and his staff made this process so seamless and im forever grateful for a great experience. Thank you for continuing to fight for me. I highly recommend Mr. Diaz and his staff! Such amazing people!

By:Melissa Marie Nunez

San Antonio

Date:12/19/2019

Take From Facebook page

"

Mr Reynaldo and his staff do a wonderful job with their services, always keep you up to date, one of the best offices in the city! If not the best! Can’t thank Mr Reynaldo enough for helping me settle my case, and put some money in my pocket after the process!

By:Ozzie Jay

San Antonio

Date:01/23/2020

Take From Facebook page

"

Thank you Rey for being a leader in this industry and in the community!

By: Melissa Aguillon

San Antonio

Date:10/10/2014

Take From Facebook page

Talk To Me

We know that after a tragic event or accident, dealing with the aftermath is the last thing that families want to worry about. Don’t struggle with your legal matters alone. Contact us today to schedule a free consultation.

 

Client Testimonials

The work that was provided by my attorney, Reynaldo L. Diaz, was excellent and I am very pleased with the work that was done. Mr. Diaz was fast and to the point. I received money for my car and injuries as stated by Mr. Diaz and it is safe to say Mr. Diaz accomplished the goal of awarding the client with what he promised.

By: Jesus Hernandez
San Antonio Office
Date: 06/10/2020
Taken from Google Reviews

Client Testimonials

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

I was involved in a 4 car accident and didn’t know who to call! I was referred to Rey Diaz and feel this was a wonderful choice for me. Mr. Diaz and his office were very sympathetic to my needs, financial and emotional. I was very impressed by the way Mr. Diaz handled my case and the way he worked hard to get me the most fair settlement possible. I hope I never have to, but if needed, I would be proud to recommend Mr. Rey Diaz, Jr. to any family and friends who might be in need of these type of services!

By: Lynne Lee
San Antonio Office
Date: 16/10/2020
Taken from Good Review

Client Testimonials

Reynaldo Diaz was able to make sure that we were taken care of. Mr.Diaz got us what he felt we deserved. I would recommend Mr. Diaz to anyone who has been in an accident! He would be more than happy to he;p and get you what you deserve.

By: Cynthia M. Gomez
San Antonio Office
Date: 21/04/2017
Taken from Handwritten

Never Charge Fees Unless We Win!